Your info will not be shared with third-party vendors.
Sign Up
Barry's Tickets 100% Buyer Guarantee, authentic tickets delivered securely & on time. Reseller prices may be above or below face value.
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Concert tickets and Tours

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Biography

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus is a rock band from Jacksonville, Florida with a genre of pop-punk/screamo/alternative. The band today is composed of five talented, fashionable, tight and revealing members. The band consists, among others, of Ronnie Winter who is the lead vocalist of the group. He was born in Tucsan, Arizona in the year 1982. He is currently married to his beautiful wife named Staci Winter. Ronnie Winter is not only a unique and talented singer; he is also a good songwriter. He is responsible for writing the song "Face Down" which is included in their debut album. The song is about his ex-girlfriend Madison Vickery. Other members are Duke Kitchens who plays Guitar, Piano and Vocals; Elias Reidy who plays Guitar and Backing Vocals; Joey Westwood who plays bass and vocals; and Jon Wilkes who plays drums and vocals.  


Click the event link below to find The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus information or buy The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Tickets

Sub Headings

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Tickets

We currently do not have The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Tickets at this time. Sign up below and we will email you when they are available.


Your private information will not be shared with third party vendors.
We do not store credit card information.

Tickets are currently not available online for one of the following reasons. Please check back for availability.
1.Tickets may not be on sale yet.
2.Tickets may not be available at this time. More tickets may become available later.
3.Tickets may not be available online just hours before an event occurs.

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus was originally formed in Middleburg, Florida in the year 2003. The band was formed without intentions of making a record. However, the band was already rehearsing and writing songs. The bands activities last for almost 18 months. During this span of time the band was already gaining attentions from different peoples and critics. Finally, a local recording studio, Vision Sounds, amazed at the group’s performance asked them to record an EP. Kins and Carrol, was the band's first EP. It was this time that the band has established a stronghold in the local music industry. With the help of friends who also happens to be their fans named Kara Fine and Bernadette Rillorta, the band's website was properly developed and a strong local street team was established. During this time, the band is known in every selling venue throughout the area.   

In the year 2005, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus began to create their first debut album. When the album was released in July 2006, the band’s success became unstoppable. They also received publicity with the help of MTV (Music Television). The song “face down” was the theme for the finals in the 2006 WWE Diva Search.

The band's success proves that "The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus" is one of the hottest alternative rock bands in the music scene today.

Don't You Fake It (Album): is the debut album by "The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus," released on July 18, 2006 under Virgin Records (a British recording label founded by British entrepreneur Richard Branson), produced by David Bendeth.

  1. "In Fate's Hands" (also known as "Ass Shaker") - 3:29
  2. "Waiting" - 2:57
  3. "False Pretense" - 2:29
  4. "Face Down" - 3:12
  5. "Misery Loves Its Company" - 3:16
  6. "Cat And Mouse" - 3:28
  7. "Damn Regret" - 2:46
  8. "Atrophy" - 3:18
  9. "Seventeen Ain't So Sweet" - 3:22
  10. "Justify" - 3:28
  11. "Your Guardian Angel" (also known as "The Acoustic Song") - 5:21
  12. "Grim Goodbye" (Hidden Track) - 7:39

Other Versions:

  1. 1"In Fate's Hand" (Demo Version)
  2. 2"Face Down" (Acoustic Version)

Barry's Updates
Barry's Tickets