Your info will not be shared with third-party vendors.
Sign Up
Barry's Tickets 100% Buyer Guarantee, authentic tickets delivered securely & on time. Reseller prices may be above or below face value.
Ok Go Concert tickets and Tours

Ok Go Biography:

Ok Go is a four-piece rock band from Chicago and Washington DC. Ok Go’s members are Damien Kulash on lead vocals and guitars, Tim Nordwind on bass and vocals, Dan Konopka on drums, and Andy Ross on Keyboards and guitars. Andrew Duncan, who played multiple instruments including the guitar, the piano, keyboards, the vibraphone, and also did some back-up vocals, used to be a member of Ok Go from 1998 until he left the group in 2005. Ok Go’s music is influenced by artists such as Cheap Trick, Q and Not U, Raspberries, Fugazi, T. Rex, and Queen.


Click the event link below to find Ok Go information or buy Ok Go Tickets

Sub Headings

Ok Go Tickets

We currently do not have Ok Go Tickets at this time. Sign up below and we will email you when they are available.


Your private information will not be shared with third party vendors.
We do not store credit card information.

Tickets are currently not available online for one of the following reasons. Please check back for availability.
1.Tickets may not be on sale yet.
2.Tickets may not be available at this time. More tickets may become available later.
3.Tickets may not be available online just hours before an event occurs.

Ok Go shares management with the band They Might Be Giants and toured with the group before signing with Capitol Records. Ok GO even performed as the house band for the radio program This American Life on the show’s fifth anniversary tour.Ok Go released their eponymous debut album in 2002. Ok Go’s debut album did very well in the United Kingdom. The single Get Over It from Ok Go’s debut album debuted at the 24th spot of the UK charts on the 16th of March, 2003. Ok Go even performed the single on that week’s edition of Top of the Pops and on the same week, the music video of the same Ok Go single was named video of the week by Q Magazine. The video for Ok Go’s Get Over it waseven featured the EA Sports video games Triple Play Baseball 2002 and Madden NFL 2003 while Don’t Ask Me was featured on the soundtrack of the videogame MVP Baseball 2003 and the movie Catch that Kid. Ok Go’s eponymous debut album was released on the 17th of September, 2002 under Capitol records. Ok Go’s debut album was rated 4 out of 5 stars by All Music Guide. Ok Go is a 12-track album which contained the songs:

  • "Get Over It" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:16
  • "Don't Ask Me" (Kulash) – 2:46
  • "You're So Damn Hot" (Kulash) – 2:36
  • "What To Do" (Kulash) – 3:58
  • "1000 Miles Per Hour" (Kulash) – 3:32
  • "Shortly Before the End" (Kulash, Tim Nordwind, Neal Hefti) – 4:19
  • "Return" (Kulash, Nordwind) – 3:49
  • "There's a Fire" (Kulash, Andy Duncan) – 3:49
  • "C-C-C-Cinnamon Lips" (Kulash, Nordwind) – 3:26
  • "The Fix Is In" (Kulash, Duncan) – 3:53
  • "Hello, My Treacherous Friends" (Kulash) – 2:59
  • "Bye Bye Baby" (Kulash, Nordwind) – 2:14

Ok Go followed up their debut album with their second release, Oh No.  Ok Go’s Oh No was recorded in Malmo, Sweden in the fall of 2004. Ok Go’s Oh No was produced by Tore Johansson, who produced for other bands such as The Cardigans and Franz Ferdinand. Ok Go’s Oh No was released on the 30th of August, 2005. The album’s popularity sky rocketed due to the music video for A Million Ways popularity in the Internet in the fall of 2005. The low-budget video was done without the knowledge and consent of Capitol Records. Nonetheless, the video proved to be a very effective advertising tool and, by August 2006, the music video became the most downloaded music video ever, with over 9 million downloads. The album received favorable reviews from All Music Guide (4/5 stars) and PopMAtters (7/10.) Ok Go’s Oh No is a 14-track album which contained the songs:

  • "Invincible" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:30
  • "Do What You Want" (Timothy Nordwind/Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:05
  • "Here It Goes Again" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 2:59
  • "A Good Idea at the Time" (Timothy Nordwind/Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:05
  • "Oh Lately It's So Quiet" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:00
  • "It's A Disaster" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:21
  • "A Million Ways" (Timothy Nordwind/Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:13
  • "No Sign of Life" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:48
  • "Let It Rain" (Timothy Nordwind/Damian Kulash Jr.) – 2:56
  • "Crash the Party" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 2:24
  • "Television, Television" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 2:39
  • "Maybe This Time" (Andrew Duncan/Damian Kulash Jr.) – 3:15
  • "The House Wins" (Damian Kulash Jr.) – 4:14
  • "9027 KM" (Tore Johansson/Jens Lingård/Robert Vosgien) – 34:46

Barry's Updates
Barry's Tickets