Your info will not be shared with third-party vendors.
Sign Up
Barry's Tickets 100% Buyer Guarantee, authentic tickets delivered securely & on time. Reseller prices may be above or below face value.
Fiona Apple tickets

Fiona Apple Biography:

Fiona Apple, also known as Fiona Apple McAfee Maggart, was born on September 13, 1977 in Manhattan, New York, United States. She is an American singer and songwriter and the daughter of the actor Brandon Maggart and also the singer Diane McAfee. She has one brother, one sister and a half-brother.


Click the event link below to find Fiona Apple information or buy Fiona Apple Tickets

Sub Headings

Fiona Apple Tickets

We currently do not have Fiona Apple Tickets at this time. Sign up below and we will email you when they are available.


Your private information will not be shared with third party vendors.
We do not store credit card information.

Tickets are currently not available online for one of the following reasons. Please check back for availability.
1.Tickets may not be on sale yet.
2.Tickets may not be available at this time. More tickets may become available later.
3.Tickets may not be available online just hours before an event occurs.

This talented artist was first discovered by Andy Slater. Andy Slater listens to a demo tape that her friend brought on a recording. This was the time of signing a record deal with Andy Slater. Fiona’s first released album was in 1996, and her debut album Tidal hit the United States with three platinum awards and sold over three million copies. With her hit single Criminal, it reached the top of the U.S. Billboard chart and other hits songs such as Shadowboxer, Slow like Honey, Sleep to Dream, The First Taste as well as Never Is a Promise. She later receives the 1997 MTV Video Music Award for Best New Artist.

She is indeed a remarkable artist. The songs of Fiona Apple are as follows:

Album Title: Tidal
Date of Released: 1996

• Sleep to Dream
• Sullen Girl
• Shadowboxer
• Criminal
• Slow Like Honey
• The First Taste
• Never Is a Promise
• The Child Is Gone
• Pale September
• Carrion

The correct title for her second album was shortened because of some restrictions that the article title must not exceed 256 characters. The correct full title for Fiona’s second album is;

“WHEN THE PAWN Hits the Conflicts He Thinks like a King
What He Knows Throws the Blows When He Goes to the Fight
And He'll Win the Whole Thing 'Fore He Enters the Ring
There's No Body to Batter When Your Mind Is Your Might
So When You Go Solo, You Hold Your Own Hand
And Remember That Depth Is the Greatest of Heights
And If You Know Where You Stand, Then You Know Where to Land
And If You Fall It Won't Matter, Cuz You'll Know That You're Right”

Album Title: When the Pawn
Date of Released: 1999

• On the Bound
• To Your Love
• Limp
• Love Ridden
• Paper Bag
• A Mistake
• Fast as You Can
• The Way Things Are
• Get Gone
• I Know

Fiona Apple’s third album was to be released in 2003 but due to some problems in the recording company, her album was delayed and because of some of her songs in her third album leaked through the internet and because of this, she re-recorded the album and was officially released in 2005.

Album Title: Extraordinary Machine
Date of Released: 2005

• Extraordinary Machine
• Get Him Back
• O' Sailor
• Better Version of Me
• Tymps (the Sick in the Head Song)
• Parting Gift
• Window
• Oh Well
• Please, Please, Please
• Red, Red, Red
• Not About Love
• Waltz (Better Than Fine)

By 2006, the talented singer-songwriter released an iTunes original live track of her previously released songs as well as her interview tracks. Fiona Apple is indeed gifted and possesses a different style that people really loves. Watch her concerts live, for you to witness the remarkable potential that Fiona Apple has.


Barry's Updates
Barry's Tickets