Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour

Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour 2022!

Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour 2022 Dates!

Just announced the Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour Dates 2022! The art-pop star unveiled plans for multiple concert dates spanning across the U.S. starting in April 2022.

It is Tori Amos’s first major tour since 2017. The Ocean to Ocean Tour 2022 is in support of her upcoming sixteenth studio album, “Ocean to Ocean”.

Don’t miss your chance to see Tori Amos performing “Cornflake Girl,” “Speaking with Trees,” as well as “Precious Things” during her upcoming tour.

The 2022 Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour will kick off on Fri April 27, 2022, at Majestic Theatre in Dallas Texas.


Shop Tori Amos Tickets




Use Barry’s Tickets Promo Code Tori Amos at checkout to recieve up to 10% off your tickets!

Frequently Asked Questions About Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour Ticket Prices and Information.

How much do Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour tickets cost?

The average ticket price to see a the Tori Amos live on her Ocean to Ocean Tour is $152.62, with tickets starting as low at just $97.25.

Do I need to print my tickets the Tori Amos concert?

Tickets marked Mobile Entry allow you to present your smartphone tickets to the attendent at the arena’s doors.

When is Tori Amos touring in 2022?

Myra Ellen Amos, known as “Tori Amos” will head out on a 28 date North American concert tour called “Ocean to Ocean Tour” begining Wed April 27 2022, at the Majestic Theatre in Dallas. The tour will wrap up with two nights in Los Angeles at the Orpheum Theatre on Wednesday, June 15, 2022, and Thursday, June 16, 2022 .

Is anyone opening for Tori Amos?

Special guests for her her Ocean to Ocean Tour have not been announced.

Where can I find Tori Amos Tour dates 2022?

Although subject to change, below you will find the Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour 2022 dates, cities and arenas.

Wed April 27 2022 – DALLAS Texas – Majestic Theatre.[tickets].
Fri April 29 2022 – SAN ANTONIO Texas – Majestic Theatre.[tickets].
Sat April 30 2022 – SUGAR LAND Texas – Smart Financial Centre.[tickets].
Sun May 01 2022 – AUSTIN Texas – ACL Live At The Moody Theater.[tickets].
Wed May 04 2022 – ATLANTA Georgia – Symphony Hall at the Woodruff Arts Center.[tickets].
Thu May 05 2022 – GREENVILLE South Carolina – Peace Center Concert Hall.[tickets].
Fri May 06 2022 – RALEIGH North Carolina – Memorial Auditorium.[tickets].
Sun May 08 2022 – OXON HILL Maryland – Theater at MGM National Harbor.[tickets].
Mon May 09 2022 – PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania – Met Philadelphia .[tickets].
Wed May 11 2022 – BROOKLYN New York – Kings Theatre.[tickets].
Thu May 12 2022 – BROOKLYN New York – Kings Theatre.[tickets]..
Sat May 14 2022 – BOSTON Massachusetts – Orpheum Theatre.[tickets].
Sun May 15 2022 – PORTLAND Maine – Merrill Auditorium.[tickets].
Mon May 16 2022 – PROVIDENCE Rhode Island – Vets.[tickets].
Wed May 18 2022 – ROCHESTER New York – Kodak Hall at Eastman Theater.[tickets].
Thu May 19 2022 – TORONTO ON – Meridian Hall.[tickets].
Sat May 21 2022 – COLUMBUS Ohio – Palace Theatre.[tickets].
Sun May 22 2022 – CLEVELAND Ohio – KeyBank State Theatre .[tickets].
Tue May 24 2022 – CINCINNATI Ohio – Taff Theatre .[tickets].
Wed May 25 2022 – CHICAGO Illinois – Auditorium Theatre.[tickets].
Thu May 26 2022 – ANN ARBOR Michigan – Michigan Theater .[tickets]..
Sat May 28 2022 – MADISON Wisconsin – Oprheum Theatre.[tickets]
Sun May 29 2022 – MILWAUKEE Wisconsin – Bradley Symphony Center.[tickets].
Tue May 31 2022 – KANSAS CITY Missouri – Music Hall.[tickets].
Thu June 02 2022 – DENVER Colorado – Paramount Theatre.[tickets].
Sun June 05 2022 – SEATTLE Washington – Paramount Theatre.[tickets].
Tue June 07 2022 – PORTLAND Oregon – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall.[tickets].
Wed June 08 2022 – VANCOUVER BC – Centre For Performing Arts.[tickets].
Fri June 10 2022 – OAKLAND California – Paramount Theatre.[tickets].
Sat June 11 2022 – SAN DIEGO California – Balboa Theatre.[tickets].
Sun June 12 2022 – PHOENIX Arizona – Orpheum Theatre.[tickets].
Wed June 15 2022 – LOS ANGELES California – Orpheum Theatre.[tickets].
Thu June 16 2022 – LOS ANGELES California – Orpheum Theatre.[tickets].

What is Tori Amos GA seating?

General Admission (GA) refers to seating or standing areas at the arena that is not assigned or reserved seating. The General Admission is first-come, first-served.

Where can I buy Parking Passes for Tori Amos concerts?

If you’re looking for parking for a Tori Amos concert, select the “Parking” icon underneath the seating chart on any event page.

What are Tori Amos VIP tickets?

For those looking for a VIP experience, Barry’s Tickets may offer several packages to meet your needs. Choose from seating options like “Meet & Greet” or specific seat locations depending on the concerts you are attending. Select the link above and select which option meets what you’re looking for in an event!

Are Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour 2022 Concert Tickets Sold Out?

With Barry’s Tickets marketplace, one can find tickets for even popular art pop artists like Tori Amos.

Where to buy Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour 2022 Concert Tickets?

Barry’s Tickets has been serving fans of art pop since 1985!.

Your privacy is the highest priority of our dedicated Barry’s Tickets team.

Barry’s Tickets provides industry-leading customer service together with the lowest prices on tickets.

Speak with Barry’s Tickets team member seven days a week at (866) 708-8499.

All tickets sold through Barry’s Tickets are guaranteed authentic tickets.

Above all your transaction is safe and secure.

Receive a refund on Tori Amos Ocean to Ocean Tour 2022 Concert Tickets in the event that the concerts dates are canceled and not rescheduled.

Please note supporting acts, venue, and ticket prices are also subject to change.

Similar Artists:
Sarah McLachlan.
Alanis Morissette.
Bjork.
Cyndi Lauper.

Reference:
Spotify.
LastFm.
Stereoboard.


Ashley Sinclair
Senior Communications at Barry’s Tickets