Tag Archives: Anahiem

Barrystickets.com Discount Code

Los Angeles Concert Calendar

Barry’s Tickets has your Los Angeles Concert Calendar to the hottest upcoming concerts from the smaller venues such as the Microsoft Theater to the Staples Center and everywhere in between. Checkout our Los Angeles concert calendar and use our special Barry’s Tickets discount code to save on tickets. All tickets are 100% guaranteed authentic and delivered to you on time even if you choose free pick up!

Sun, Nov 22 American Music Awards Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Dec 4 Jingle Ball feat. One Direction, The Weeknd, Selena Gomez and 5 Seconds of Summer Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Tickets

Tue, Dec 8 The Weeknd L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Wed, Dec 9 The Weeknd L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Dec 18 Muse Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Ticketss

Sat, Dec 19 Muse Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Tue, Dec 22 Motley Crue Honda Center, Anaheim, CA Get Tickets

Mon, Dec 28 Motley Crue Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Wed, Dec 30 Motley Crue Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Wed, Dec 30 Dead and Company L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Thu, Dec 31 Dead and Company L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Thu, Dec 31 Motley Crue Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Tickets

Sat, Jan 16 Janet Jackson Honda Center, Anaheim, CA Get Tickets

Thu, Feb 11 Black Sabbath L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Thu, Mar 20 Justin Bieber Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Thu, Mar 21 Justin Bieber Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Thu, Mar 24 David Gilmour Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Mar 25 David Gilmour Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Sat, Mar 26 Fall Out Boy Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA Get Tickets

Sun, Mar 27 David Gilmour L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Apr 15 Iron Maiden L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Apr 15 2016 Coachella Music Festival – 3 Day Pass (1st Weekend) Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA Get Tickets

Sat, Apr 16 Iron Maiden L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Apr 22 2016 Coachella Music Festival – 3 Day Pass (2nd Weekend) Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Apr 29 2016 Stagecoach Country Music Festival – 3 Day Pass (4/29 – 5/1) (Eric Church, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan) Empire Polo Field, Indio, CA Get Tickets

Sat, May 21 Janet Jackson Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Sun, May 22 The Cure Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Mon, May 23 The Cure Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Tue, May 24 The Cure Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Wed, May 25 The Who (Rescheduled from 9/21) Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Fri, Jul 8 Selena Gomez Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Wed, Sep 7 5 Seconds of Summer L.A. Forum, Inglewood, CA Get Tickets

If you don’t see the event your looking for on our Los Angeles Concert Calendar feel free to checkout all concerts coming to Los Angeles. All tickets are 100% guaranteed to be authentic and delivered to you on time.

Barry's Tickets Los AngelesIf you’re looking for Los Angeles Sports Tickets, Los Angeles Concert Tickets or Los Angeles Theater Tickets we have you covered from Los Angeles and World Wide including the Summer Games and Winter Games, World Cup and more. If your located in Los Angeles and want to feel 100% assured your tickets will be authentic the please consider us as your Los Angeles Ticket Broker!

Learn more about Barry’s Tickets Downtown Los Angeles office.

Barry’s Tickets

(213) 749-0057

1020 S. Figueroa

Los Angeles

CA

90015

Barry’s Tickets Los Angeles Concert Calendar discount code is good through November 30th 2015! Barry’s Bucks and other discount offers cannot be used with simultaneously with this offer.
Discount/Promotional Codes may not overlap on orders. Discount/Promotional Codes are not valid with any other offer.Discount/Promotional Codes are based on availability of tickets