Maluma Tour Tickets – Dates – Cities – Venues

Maluma Tour 2021 Tickets – Dates – Cities – Venues

Maluma Tour 2021 Tickets – Dates – Cities – Arenas!

Latin Grammy Award winner Maluma is heading out on a forty-one date “Papi Juancho Tour 2021.”

Papi Juancho 2021 World Tour will kick off late 2021 and continue to markets including Dallas, Seattle, Chicago, Los Angeles, Atlanta, and New York.

“It’s going to be a celebration!” The Papi Juancho 2021 World Tour will be his fourth U.S. concert tour. The tour will feature a brand new show full of surprises for the Latin Pop Stars fans.

Fans can expect lots of new music from his last two albums’ Papi Juancho’ and 7DJ.

Browse – Shop – Buy Maluma Tickets.


>

Frequently Asked Questions About Maluma Tour and Information.

How much do Maluma Tour Tickets cost?

Currently, tickets to see singer-songwriter Maluma in concert start as low as $85.00 per ticket with an average ticket price of $156.00.

Is the Maluma touring in this year?

Yes, Reggaeton star Maluma is headlining a twenty-four date concert tour, the “Papi Juancho Tour.”

Where can I find The Papi Juancho 2021 World Tour dates.

Below you will find all North American dates for the upcoming Maluma concert tour. Please note: all dates will follow and comply with recommendations and guidelines imposed by local governmental authorities and public health departments.

Thursday, September 2, 2021: Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center.
Friday, September 3, 2021: Los Angeles, CA – The Forum.
Saturday, September 4, 2021: Las Vegas, NV – Michelob Ultra Arena.
Thursday, September 9, 2021: San Jose, CA – SAP Center.
Saturday, September 11, 2021: Ontario, CA – Toyota Arena.
Sunday, September 12, 2021: San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena.
Saturday, September 18, 2021: Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater.
Sunday, September 19, 2021: Portland, OR – Moda Center.
Thursday, September 23, 2021: Phoenix, AZ – Phoenix Suns Area.
Friday, September 24, 2021: El Paso, TX – UTEP.
Saturday, September 25, 2021: Odessa, TX – La Hacienda.
Sunday, September 26, 2021: San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center.
Thursday, September 30, 2021: Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena.
Friday, October 1, 2021: New York, NY – Madison Square Garden.
Saturday, October 2, 2021 : Washington DC – Capital One Area.
Sunday, October 3, 2021: Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum Complex.
Thursday, October 7, 2021: Atlanta, GA – StateFarm Arena.
Friday, October 8, 2021: Orlando, FL – Amway Center.
Saturday, October 9, 2021: Miami, FL – AmericanAirlines Arena.
Sunday, October 10, 2021: Fort Myers, FL – Hertz Arena.
Thursday, October 14, 2021: Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center.
Friday, October 15, 2021: Laredo, TX – Sames Auto Arena.
Saturday, October 16, 2021: Hidalgo, TX – Payne Arena.
Sunday, October 24, 2021: Rosemont, IL – Allstate Arena.

How long is a Maluma concert?

On average, a Maluma concert typically lasts 1 hour 45 minutes. His setlist may contain between 18-22 songs on any night.

Fans can expect to hear tracks from from his 2020 release “Papi Juancho,” including “ADMV” (Released: April 23 2020), “Hawai” (Released: July 29, 2020), and “Parce” (Released: August 21, 2020) as well as covers.

What is Maluma’s setlist?

Although the Maluma set-list can vary between venues. Fans can expect he will likely play the following songs on his upcoming tour:

1. Mala mia.
2. Corazon.
3. Vente pa ca (Ricky Martin cover).
4. No se me quita.
5. Chantaje (Shakira cover).
6. 11 PM.
7. Borro cassette.
8. HP.
9. Laserman.
10. Que pena”.
11. Hola senorita.
12. Maldad.
13. La temperatura.
14. X Remix X (Nicky Jam cover).
15. Party Animal.
16. Carnaval.
17. El prestamo.
18. ADMV.
19. Parce.
20. Hawai.

Is anyone opening for Maluma on tour?

Currently, no artists or groups have been announced as the opening act for his upcoming concert “Papi Juancho Tour.”



More about the Maluma Papi Juancho 2021 World Tour.

The Papi Juancho 2021 World Tour was the fourth concert tour by Colombian Latin trap singer Maluma, supporting his fifth studio album, Papi Juancho (2020).

Maluma’s Papi Juancho 2021 World Tour will kick off Thursday, September 2, 2021: Sacramento, CA, and will go through Sunday, October 24, 2021: Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena.”

Don’t miss when the Maluma Papi Juancho Concert Tour 2021 stops by an arena near you.

Maluma tickets, dates, venues, setlist, and cities are all subject to change.

You may also like:
Ricky Martin concert tickets.
Shakira Concert Tickets.