imagine dragons tickets

Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour 2022!

Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour Dates 2022!

Just announced the Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour Dates 2022! Imagine Dragons have added 20 additional shows with a brand new North American summer leg of their Mercury World Tour.

Rapper and reggaetón star Imagine Dragons will be playing arenas Nationwide from August through September 2022.

Don’t miss your chance to see Imagine Dragons performing “Thunder” “Believer,” “Radioactive,” as well as “Enemy” during their upcoming tour.

Special guests Macklemore and Kings Elliot will support the band on select dates of the concert tour.


Imagine Dragons Tickets




Frequently Asked Questions About Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour Ticket Prices and Information.

How much do Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour tickets cost?

The average ticket price to see a Imagine Dragons live on their Mercury World Tour is $129.62, but you can get tickets starting at just $67.08.

Do I need to print my tickets Imagine Dragons concert?

Tickets marked Mobile Entry allow you to present your smartphone tickets to the attendent at the arena’s doors.

Is Imagine Dragons touring in 2022?

Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee, and Daniel Platzman, professionally known as Imagine Dragons, are heading out on their spring leg of the Mercury World Tour. The tour will launch on April 10th in Victoria, BC, at the Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre and conclude on May 4th in Montreal, QC, at the Centre Bell with AVIV support..

Is anyone opening for Imagine Dragons?

Special guests Macklemore, AVIV and Kings Elliot will support the band on select dates of the concert tour.

Where Are Imagine Dragons Performing in 2022?

Although subject to change, below you will find the Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour 2022 dates, cities, and arenas.

Sun Apr 10 – Victoria, BC – Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre. [TIX]
Wed Apr 13 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place. [TIX]
Fri Apr 15 – Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome. [TIX]
Sun Apr 17 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre. [TIX]
Tue Apr 19 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre. [TIX]
Fri Apr 22 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre. [TIX]
Sun Apr 24 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens. [TIX]
Tue Apr 26 – Quebec City, QC- Centre Videotron. [TIX]
Thu Apr 28 – Moncton, NB – Avenir Centre. [TIX]
Sun May 01 – Quebec City, QC – Centre Videotron. [TIX]
Tue May 03 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell. [TIX]
Wed May 04 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell. [TIX]
Fri Aug 05 – Salt Lake City, UT – Rice-Eccles Stadium.[TIX]
Sun Aug 07 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheatre.[TIX]
Tue Aug 09 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center.[TIX]
Fri Aug 12 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium.[TIX]
Sun Aug 14 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live.[TIX]
Tue Aug 16 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion.[TIX]
Thu Aug 18 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center.[TIX]
Sat Aug 20 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park.[TIX]
Mon Aug 22 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre. [TIX]
Wed Aug 24 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre.[TIX]
Fri Aug 26 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL.[TIX]
Sun Aug 28 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center.[TIX]
Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre.[TIX]
Thu Sep 01 – Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman.[TIX]
Sat Sep 03 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion (no Macklemore).[TIX]
Mon Sep 05 – Commerce City, CO – DICK’S Sporting Goods Park.[TIX]
Thu Sep 08 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre.[TIX]
Sat Sep 10 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium.[TIX]
Tue Sep 13 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre.[TIX]
Thu Sep 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium.[TIX]

What is Imagine Dragons GA seating?

General Admission (GA) refers to seating or standing areas at the arena that is not assigned or reserved seating. The General Admission is first-come, first-served.

Where can I buy Parking Passes for Imagine Dragons concerts?

If you’re looking for parking for a Imagine Dragons concert, select the “Parking” icon underneath the seating chart on any event page.

What are Imagine Dragons VIP tickets?

For those looking for a VIP experience, Barry’s Tickets may offer several packages to meet your needs. Choose from seating options like “Meet & Greet” or specific seat locations depending on the concerts you are attending. Select the link above and select which option meets what you’re looking for in an event!

Are Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour 2022 Concert Tickets Sold Out?

With Barry’s Tickets marketplace, one can find tickets for even popular Rock artists like Imagine Dragons.

Where to buy Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour 2022 Concert Tickets?

Barry’s Tickets has been serving fans of rock concerts since 1985!.

Your privacy is the highest priority of our dedicated Barry’s Tickets team.

Barry’s Tickets provides industry-leading customer service together with the lowest prices on tickets.

Speak with Barry’s Tickets team member seven days a week at (866) 708-8499.

All tickets sold through Barry’s Tickets are guaranteed authentic tickets.

Above all your transaction is safe and secure.

Receive a refund on Imagine Dragons Mercury World Tour 2022 Concert Tickets in the event that the concerts dates are canceled and not rescheduled.

Please note supporting acts, venue, and ticket prices are also subject to change.

Similar Artists:
OneRepublic.
The Killers.
The Chainsmokers.
Twenty One Pilots.

Reference:
Spotify.
LastFm.
AntiMusic.


Ashley Sinclair
Senior Communications at Barry’s Tickets