Drake It’s All a Blur Tour 2023

Drake It’s All a Blur Tour 2023 Tickets – Dates – Venues – Cities

Drake Announces ‘It’s All a Blur’ 2023 Tour Dates.

Drake It’s All a Blur Tour comes in support of his most recent studio album, “Her Loss,” in collaboration with 21 Savage.

The Canadian rapper and singer has mapped out a massive It’s All a Blur Tour through North America. The 29-date arena run with stops including Chicago, Boston, New York, Miami, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping up in Glendale, AZ, at Desert Diamond Arena on Tuesday, September 5, 2023.

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to witness his live performance of classic songs such as “HYFR,” “Started From the Bottom,” “Headlines,” and the iconic hit “Laugh Now Cry Later!” Be sure to join him on one of his upcoming tour dates!

After a two-year hiatus from the touring circuit, Drake is back and ready to rock with his latest tour – “It’s All a Blur”! His last headlining performance was 2018’s Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour, so fans are in for a real treat.



Sorry, no events found




Frequently Asked Questions About Drake Tour Ticket Prices and Information.

How much do Drake It’s All a Blur Tour tickets cost?

Don’t miss your chance to see Drake’s fantastic show, It’s All a Blur Tour! Prices for tickets start at just $71.08, allowing you to experience this incredible band without breaking the bank. On average, tickets cost $165.62 – so don’t wait and get yours now!

Do I need to print my tickets for the Drake concert?

Tickets marked mobile entry allow you to present your smartphone tickets to the attendant at the arena’s doors.

Is Drake touring in 2023?

Drake is back and better than ever – announcing his 2023 “It’s All a Blur” concert tour, presented by Cash App, Visa, and Sprite! Live Nation has teamed up with him for a 29-date arena run that will have stops in major cities like Chicago, Boston, New York City, Miami, and Los Angeles.

The tour culminates in Glendale at the Desert Diamond Arena. Get ready to party hard with Drake and 21 Savage this summer!

Is anyone opening for Drake on tour?

Rapper Shéyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph, known professionally as 21 Savage, supports Drake throughout the tour.

Where is Drake Performing in 2023?

Although subject to change, below you will find the DRAKE: IT’S ALL A BLUR TOUR dates, cities, and Stadiums.

Fri Jun 16 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center. [tix].
Mon Jun 19 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena. [tix].
Wed Jun 21 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center. [tix].
Sat Jun 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center. [tix].
Wed Jun 28 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena. [tix].
Sat Jul 01 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena. [tix].
Sun Jul 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena. [tix].
Wed Jul 05 – Chicago, IL – United Center. [tix].
Thu Jul 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center. [tix].
Sat Jul 08 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena. [tix].
Tue Jul 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden. [tix].
Wed Jul 12 – Boston, MA – TD Garden. [tix].
Fri Jul 14 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre. [tix].
Mon Jul 17 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center. [tix].
Tue Jul 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center. [tix].
Tue Jul 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden. [tix].
Wed Jul 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden. [tix].
Fri Jul 28 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena. [tix].
Mon Jul 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center. [tix].
Sat Aug 12 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum. [tix].
Sun Aug 13 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum. [tix].
Fri Aug 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center. [tix].
Mon Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena. [tix].
Tue Aug 22 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena. [tix].
Fri Aug 25 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena. [tix].
Mon Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena. [tix].
Fri Sep 01 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena. [tix].
Tue Sep 05 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena. [tix].

*Additional shows including Toronto to be announced at a later date.

What is Drake GA seating?

General Admission (GA) refers to seating or standing areas at the Stadium that is not assigned or reserved seating. The General Admission is first-come, first-served.

Where can I buy Parking Passes for his concerts?

If you’re looking for parking for a Drake concert, select the “Parking” icon underneath the seating chart on any event page.

What are Drake VIP tickets?

For those looking for a VIP experience, Barry’s Tickets may offer several packages to meet your needs. Choose from seating options like “Meet & Greet” or specific seat locations depending on the concerts you attend. Select the link above and select which option meets what you want in an event!

Are Drake It’s All a Blur Tour Tickets Sold Out?

As a fan, you can easily search through Barry’s Tickets marketplace for tickets to some of the hottest rap acts around, such as Drake.

Where to buy Drake Tour Tickets?

Barry’s Tickets has been serving fans of rap music since 1985!.

Notify Me When Drake Is In Concert:

Why Choose Barry’s Tickets?

Your privacy is the highest priority of our dedicated Barry’s Tickets team.

Barry’s Tickets provides industry-leading customer service with the lowest ticket prices.

Speak with Barry’s Tickets team member seven days a week at (866) 708-8499.

All tickets sold through Barry’s Tickets are guaranteed authentic tickets.

Above all, your transaction is safe and secure.

Receive a refund on Drake It’s All a Blur tour Concert Tickets if the dates are canceled and not rescheduled.

Please note supporting acts, venue, and ticket prices are also subject to change.

Similar Artists:
21 Savage tickets.

Reference:
Spotify.
LastFm.
Drake tickets.


Ashley Sinclair
Senior Communications at Barry’s Tickets