Cincinnati Reds Tickets Discount Code

Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule

Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule for the 2016 season is chalk full of great giveaways for the Reds fans both you and old. There is no better feeling then going to Great American Park in perfect weather and having a hot dog, nachos, cold beverage and getting a free Reds souvenir. Checkout the Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule and mark your calender’s its going to be another exciting Cincinnati Reds season. Watch as the Reds battle fellow rivals in the National League Central Division with games against the Cubs, Astros, Brewers, Pirates and Cardinals.

April Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule
Wed, Apr 4.
4:10 pm Phillies.
Cincinnati Reds Opening Day.
Reds Tickets Start at $133.

Wed, Apr 6
7:10 pm Phillies.
2016 Team Calendar.
Opening Night.
Opening Night Fireworks.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Thu, Apr 7
12:35 pm Phillies.
Paycor Business Day Specials.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $12.

Fri, Apr 8
7:10 pm Pirates.
2016 Magnetic Schedule/Car Magnet.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sat, Apr 9
1:10 pm Pirates.
Reds Fleece Blanket.
As part of Super Saturdays, free to the first 20,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $31.

Sun, Apr 10
1:10 pm Pirates.
Family Sundays.
Kids Opening Day.
Kids Reds Cap.
Reds Tickets Start at $22.

Wed, Apr 20
12:35 pm Rockies.
Paycor Business Day Specials.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $9.

Fri, Apr 22
7:10 pm Cubs.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sat, Apr 23
7:10 pm Cubs.
Joey Votto Super Hero Bobblehead.
As part of Super Saturdays, free Super Hero-themed bobble of the Reds slugger to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sun, Apr 24
1:10 pm Cubs.
Family Sundays.
Kids Super Hero Fathead® Wall Decal.
Run the Bases Days.
Line up after the game to run the bases. Open to fans of all ages.
Reds Tickets Start at $12.

May Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule
Tue, May 3
7:10 pm Giants.
Bark in the Park #1.
Reds Tickets Start at $9.

Wed, May 4
12:35 pm Giants.
Paycor Business Day Specials.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $9.

Fri, May 6
7:10 pm Brewers.
Fireworks Friday.
STAR WARS™ Poster.
Reds Tickets Start at $13.

Sat, May 7
7:10 pm Brewers.
STAR WARS™ X-Wing Fighter Mr. Redlegs Bobblehead.
As part of Super Saturdays, free to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sun, May 8
1:10 pm Brewers.
Family Sundays.
Kids STAR WARS™ Fathead® Wall Decal.
Mother’s Day Frame.
Free to the first 10,000 moms.
Reds Tickets Start at $13.

Thu, May 19
7:10 pm Indians.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Fri, May 20
7:10 pm Mariners.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sat, May 21
4:10 pm Mariners.
Ken Griffey Jr. Dual Bobblehead.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sun, May 22
1:10 pm Mariners.
Family Sundays.
Kids Team Baseball Card Set.
As part of family day at the ballpark, free to kids 14 and younger.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

June Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule
Fri, Jun 3.
7:10 pm Nationals.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sat, Jun 4
4:10 pm Nationals.
Reds Tote Bag.
As part of Super Saturdays, free to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sun, Jun 5
1:10 pm Nationals.
Family Sundays.
Kids Fathead® Wall Decal.
Reds Tickets Start at $20

Thu, Jun 9
7:10 pm Cardinals
Bark in the Park #2
Packages available for dogs and their owners with pet activities, samples and more in the Kroger Fan Zone. Dog packages must be purchased in advance of game day.
Reds Tickets Start at $20

Fri, Jun 10
7:10 pm Athletics
Fireworks Friday
Reds Tickets Start at $22

Sat, Jun 11
4:10 pm Athletics.
Reds Garden Gnome.
As part of Super Saturdays, free to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $20.

Sun, Jun 12
1:10 pm Athletics.
Family Sundays.
Kids Fathead® Wall Decal.
Reds Tickets Start at $16

Fri, Jun 24
7:10 pm Padres
Fireworks Friday
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sat, Jun 25
4:10 pm Padres.
Reds Hall of Fame Induction Night.
Super Saturday Item.
As part of Super Saturdays, free item TBD to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $19.

Sun, Jun 26
1:10 pm Padres.
Family Sundays.
Kids Fathead® Wall Decal.
Run the Bases Days.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Wed, Jun 29
12:35 pm Cubs.
Paycor Business Day Specials.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

July Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule
Fri, Jul 15.
7:10 pm Brewers.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sat, Jul 16
7:10 pm Brewers.
Zack Cozart Bobblehead.
As part of Super Saturdays, free Zack Cozart bobblehead of the Reds shortstop to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sun, Jul 17
1:10 pm Brewers.
Family Sundays.
Kids Fathead® Wall Decal.
As part of family day at the ballpark, free to kids 14 and younger. A different Reds-themed decal will be featured on each of these Sunday giveaways throughout the season.
Reds Tickets Start at $28.

Tue, Jul 19
7:10 pm Braves.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $30.

Wed, Jul 20
12:35 pm Braves.
Paycor Business Day Specials.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $30.

Fri, Jul 22
7:10 pm D-backs.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $37.

Sat, Jul 23
7:10 pm D-backs.
Cincinnati Reds Cap.
As part of Super Saturdays, free to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $44.

Sun, Jul 24
1:10 pm D-backs.
Family Sundays.
Kids Fathead® Wall Decal.
Sundays are family days at the ballpark! Enjoy a special ticket offer, live mascot races, face painters and more. Some restrictions apply. Available in advance of game day only. Tickets available at reds.com/Family. As part of family day at the ballpark, free to kids 14 and younger. A different Reds-themed decal will be featured on each of these Sunday giveaways throughout the season.
Reds Tickets Start at $35.

August Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule
Thu, Aug 4
12:35 pm Cardinals.
Paycor Business Day Specials.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $32.

Thu, Aug 18
7:10 pm Marlins.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $27.

Fri, Aug 19
7:10 pm Dodgers.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $38.

Sat, Aug 20
7:10 pm Dodgers.
USA Reds T-shirt.
As part of Super Saturdays, free to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $51.

Sun, Aug 21
1:10 pm Dodgers.
Family Sundays.
Kids USA Reds Fathead® Wall Decal.
Reds Tickets Start at $38.

Mon, Aug 22
12:35 pm Dodgers
Paycor Business Day Specials
Reds Tickets Start at $29

Wed, Aug 24
7:10 pm Rangers.
Bark in the Park #3.
Reds Tickets Start at $25.

September Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule
Fri, Sep 2
7:10 pm Cardinals.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $38.

Sat, Sep 3
4:10 pm Cardinals.
Super Saturday Bobblehead.
As part of Super Saturdays, free to the first 25,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $49.

Sun, Sep 4
1:10 pm Cardinals.
Family Sundays.
Kids Fathead® Wall Decal.
Reds Tickets Start at $34.

Wed, Sep 7
12:35 pm Mets
Paycor Business Day Specials
Senior Citizen Specials

Tue, Sep 13
7:10 pm Brewers.
Bark in the Park #4.
Reds Tickets Start at $12.

Wed, Sep 14
7:10 pm Brewers.
Senior Citizen Specials.
Reds Tickets Start at $12.

Fri, Sep 16
7:10 pm Pirates.
Fiesta Rojos.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $16.

Sat, Sep 17
4:10 pm Pirates
Reds Stein
Redstoberfest
As part of Super Saturdays, free commemorative Cincinnati Reds stein to the first 20,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $41

Sun, Sep 18
1:10 pm Pirates.
Family Sundays.
Kids Fathead® Wall Decal.
Shamrock the Ballpark.
As part of Super Saturdays, free commemorative stein to the first 20,000 fans.
Reds Tickets Start at $21.

Fri, Sep 30
7:10 pm Cubs.
Fireworks Friday.
Reds Tickets Start at $21.

October Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule
Sat, Oct 1
4:10 pm Cubs.
Reds T-shirt.
Reds Tickets Start at $30.

Sun, Oct 2
3:10 pm Cubs.
Family Sundays.
Fan Appreciation Day.
Reds Team Photo.
Run the Bases Days
Reds Tickets Start at $34.

All Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule items are subject to change! Cincinnati Reds starting ticket prices are subject to change.

Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule Discount Code

Cincinnati Reds Tickets discount code

Click to get Cincinnati Reds Tickets Today!

Cincinnati Reds Seating ChartYou can order tickets for any games on the Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway game schedule buy using our Reds Interactive Great American Ball Park seating chart. You can select tickets by price range, level, section, zone as well as see the Cincinnati Reds field view from every section. Once you select the Reds tickets you’re interested you can click buy and you will be able to enter our Cincinnati Reds tickets discount code in the promo code box on our secure checkout. Our Cincinnati Reds tickets discount code is good online only.

Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule is subject to change. All giveaway or promotional items on the Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway game schedule are good while supplies last. Giveaways/Promotional items listed are for the first 40,000 fans at Great American Ball Park unless otherwise noted. The Cincinnati Reds enforce a strict one giveaway per person policy. The promotional item will be given to the bearer of the Cincinnati Reds ticket upon entering Great American Ball Park.

The Cincinnati reserve the right to limit the number of promotional items per person per valid entry into Great American Ball Park.

All items on the Cincinnati promotional giveaway game schedule will be distributed at the Great American Ball Park entry gates from the announced time that the gates open until 60 minutes after the start of the Cincinnati. Please see Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule guidelines for more information.Get more information on our Cincinnati Reds Tickets discount code.

One thought on “Cincinnati Reds Promotional Giveaway Game Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *