Tag Archives: Dodgers Vs Pirates

2012 Dodgers Promotion and Giveaway Nights Tickets

We stock Dodgers Tickets for all 2012 Dodgers Promotion and Giveaway Nights.

Tue, Apr 10
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Pirates Tickets
Opening Day / 50th Anniversary of Dodger Stadium

Wed, Apr 11
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Pirates Tickets
Clayton Kershaw Cy Young Replica*
Cy Young Award Presentation

Fri, Apr 13
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sat, Apr 14
6:10 pm “>Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
Dodger Stadium Replica*
Presented By State Farm

Sun, Apr 15
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
Kids Jackie Robinson Sweatbands
Presented By Melissa’s Produce
Kids Run the Bases
Viva Los Dodgers

Tue, Apr 24
7:10 pm “>Dodgers Vs Braves Tickets
Sleeved Blanket*
Presented By Natural Balance Pet Foods

Fri, Apr 27
7:10 pm “>Dodgers Vs Nationals Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sat, Apr 28
6:10 pm Dodgers Vs Nationals Tickets
Bobblehead #1: Don Drysdale and Maury Wills
Presented By Bank of America

Sun, Apr 29
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Nationals Tickets
Kids Clayton Kershaw Replica Jersey
Presented By Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream
Kids Run the Bases
Viva Los Dodgers
Presented By State Farm, Chevrolet, and Time Warner Cable

* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change

May

Mon, May 7
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Giants Tickets
Cooler Bag*
Presented By Time Warner Cable

Fri, May 11
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Rockies Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sun, May 13
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Rockies Tickets
Mother’s Day Tote Bag**

Tue, May 15
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs D-backs Tickets
Bobblehead #2: Orel Hershiser

Fri, May 18
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Cardinals Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sat, May 19
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Cardinals Tickets
Dodger Stadium FanFest
Presented By State Farm

Sun, May 20
5:00 pm Dodgers Vs Cardinals Tickets
Kids Power Necklace

Fri, May 25
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Astros Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sat, May 26
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Astros Tickets
Natural Balance Bark in the Park

Sun, May 27
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Astros Tickets
Kids Run the Bases

Mon, May 28
5:10 pm Dodgers Vs Brewers Tickets
$1 Dodger Dogs

Tue, May 29
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Brewers Tickets
Bobblehead #3: “The Infield” (Steve Garvey, Davey Lopes, Bill Russell, Ron Cey)

* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change

June
Mon, Jun 11
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Angels Tickets
Dodger T-Shirt*

Tue, Jun 12
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Angels Tickets
Bobblehead #4: Mike Scioscia
Presented By State Farm

Fri, Jun 15
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs White Sox Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sun, Jun 17
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs White Sox Tickets
Father’s Day Sports Bag**

Thu, Jun 28
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Mets Tickets
Bobblehead #5: Eric Karros

Fri, Jun 29
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Mets Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sat, Jun 30
4:15 pm Dodgers Vs Mets Tickets
On-Field Photo Day

* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change

July
Sun, Jul 1
TBD Dodgers Vs Mets Tickets
Hello Kitty Mini Bobblehead
Kids Run the Bases

Tue, Jul 3
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Reds Tickets
Dodger Stadium 50th Anniversary LA Cap*

Wed, Jul 4
6:10 pm Dodgers Vs Reds Tickets
4th of July Fireworks

Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sat, Jul 14
6:10 pm Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
Bobblehead #6: Tommy Lasorda and Walter Alston
Presented By Bank of America

Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
Kids Run the Bases
MLB Network Drawstring Bag*

Tue, Jul 17
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Phillies Tickets
Beach Chair*

Tue, Jul 31
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs D-backs Tickets
Bobblehead #7: Kirk Gibson

* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change

August

Fri, Aug 3
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Cubs Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sun, Aug 5
TBD Dodgers Vs Cubs Tickets
Snapback Cap*
Kids Run the Bases

Tue, Aug 7
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Rockies Tickets
Bobblehead #8: Sandy Koufax

Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Giants Tickets
Bobblehead #9: Fernando Valenzuela

Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Marlins Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Marlins Tickets
Kids Back to School Backpack
Kids Run the Bases

Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs D-backs Tickets
Bobblehead #10: Vin Scully

Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs D-backs Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change

September

Sun, Sep 2
5:10 pm Dodgers Vs D-backs Tickets
Kids Run the Bases
Viva Los Dodgers

Mon, Sep 3
5:10 pm Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
$1 Dodger Dogs

Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets
Matt Kemp Replica Jersey*

Thu, Sep 13
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Cardinals Tickets
Fleece Blanket*

Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm Dodgers vs Cardinals Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sun, Sep 16
TBD Dodgers Vs Cardinals Tickets
Kids Run the Bases

Fri, Sep 28
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Rockies Tickets
Friday Night Fireworks

Sat, Sep 29
TBD Dodgers Vs Rockies Tickets
La Gran Fiesta – Viva Los Dodgers

Sun, Sep 30
1:10 pm Dodgers Vs Rockies Tickets
Fan Appreciation Day

* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change

October
Tue, Oct 2
7:10 pm Dodgers Vs Giants Tickets
Dodger Giveaway Night

Dodgers promotion and giveaways are while supplies last. Giveaways listed are for the first 50,000 valid tickets, unless otherwise noted. Only one giveaway item per ticket will be given to the bearer of the ticket upon entering the stadium. SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.

Cetain giveaways and promotions are for first 20,000 vaild tickets, first 30,000 vaild tickets and first 15,000 kids 14 and under. Please double check with the official Dodgers website for detals.

We have an office right near Dodgers Stadium – Barrys Ticket Service 1020 S. Figueroa, Los Angeles CA 90015.